Welcome To My Blog & First Post

Welcome to my first ever blog, and my first post. I plan to make this a F1 inspired blog, however there may be an occasional rambling or two on other things. I will use this blog to back up my Twitter feed as well, please find me at @ESPImperium.

With the F1 related posts, ill try and explain my position on the way the sport could be run, or I will try and describe and or explain my stats that I have on engine milage from 2006 and chassis data from 1994. I will also try and bring my own take on technical insights where I can.

I hope you enjoy my blog.

Leave a Reply

